14.10.20
LASTEAIAD LÄÄNE-VIRUMAAL      
       
LASTEAED e-post tel aadress
Haljala Lasteaed Pesapuu  lasteaed@haljalalasteaed.ee 3250412; 56463478 Schönbergi  tee 1, 45301 Haljala
Võsu Kooli Võsu lasteaiarühm paasupesa@vosukool.ee 3238182 Kooli 1, Võsu 45501, Haljala vald
Võsu Kooli Võsupere lasteaiarühm kullaterad@vosukool.ee; roomupallid@vosukool.ee 3234125 Mudila, 45405 Võsupere küla, Haljala vald
Võsu Kooli Vihula lasteaiarühm sarasilmad@vosukool.ee 3292636 Kooli, 45402 Vihula küla, Haljala vald
Kadrina Lasteaed Sipsik sipsik@kadrina.ee 3250307 Pargi 5, 45201 Kadrina alev, Kadrina vald
Kadrina Lasteaed Sipsiku Hulja rühmad sipsik@kadrina.ee 3233110  
Vohnja Lasteaed-Algkool kool@vohnja.edu.ee 3233425 Vohnja küla 45204, Kadrina vald
Lehtse Kool info@lehtsekool.ee 3833334 Rägavere tee 19, Lehtse 73601, Tapa vald
Jäneda Kool kool@janedakool.ee 3898231 Jäneda küla 73062, Tapa vald
Tamsalu Lasteaed Krõll lasteaedkroll@tamsalu.ee; viiu.uudam@tamsalu.ee 3230568 Metsa 1, Tamsalu linn 46107, Tapa vald
    3230561 Ülase 14, Sääse alevi k46105, Tapa vald
Tapa Lasteaed Pisipõnn lasteaed@pisiponn.ee 3220063 Nooruse 11, 45106 Tapa linn, Tapa vald
Tapa Lasteaed Vikerkaar vikerkaar@tapa.ee 3277700 Ülesõidu 3, 45108 Tapa linn, Tapa vald
Vajangu Põhikooli lasteaiarühm kool@vajangu.ee 3255568 Kooli 7, 46002 Vajangu, Tapa vald
Rakvere Triinu Lasteaed juhataja@triinla.edu.ee; opjuhataja@triinla.edu.ee 3240929; 53320779 Lembitu 14, 44316 Rakvere linn
Rakvere Kungla Lasteaed kunglalasteaed@gmail.com 3241668; 55671937 Kungla 5a, 44308 Rakvere linn
Rakvere Rohuaia Lasteaed rla@rla.edu.ee 3223864 Posti 29, 44313 Rakvere linn
Eralasteaed Kaur lasteaedkaur@hot.ee 3244122 Posti 18a, 44310 Rakvere linn
    325340 Koidula 14, 44308 Rakvere linn
Rakvere Waldorfkooli Lasteaed eva-liina@rakverewaldorfkool.ee    Vallikraavi 8, 44306 Rakvere linn
Sõmeru Lasteaed Pääsusilm info@paasusilm.ee 3220852 Aia 1, Sõmeru 44201, Rakvere vald
Pääsusilm Uhtna maja info@paasusilm.ee 3257896 Nooruse 11, Uhtna 44202, Rakvere vald
Veltsi Lasteaed-Algkool kool@veltsi.edu.ee 56607462 Veltsi tee 9, Veltsi küla 44414, Rakvere vald
Lasila Põhikooli lasteaed info@lasila.edu.ee 3252630; 5286162 Vahtra ps t17/1 ,Lasila 44401, Rakvere vald
Ferdinand von Wrangell`i nimeline Roela Lasteaed–Põhikool roela.kool@vinnivald.ee 3297151; 5073849 Järve 1, Roela 46602, Vinni vald
Kulina Lasteaed kulina.lasteaed@vinnivald.ee 3298840 Kulina 46625, Vinni vald
Muuga-Laekvere Kooli lasteaed laekvere.kool@vinnivald.ee 3295370 Salutaguse tee 6, Laekvere 46501, Vinni vald
Lasteaed Tõrutõnn pajusti.lasteaed@vinnivald.ee 3257373 Tartu mnt.9, Pajusti 46603, Vinni vald
Tõrutõnn Ulvi lasteaed pajusti.lasteaed@vinnivald.ee 3293240; 53047671  
Tudu Kooli lasteaed tudu.kool@vinnivald.ee  3235647 Rakvere mnt.13, Tudu 46606, Vinni vald
Vinni Lasteaed Tõruke vinni.lasteaed@vinnivald.ee 3257271 Pargi 3, Vinni 46601, Vinni vald
Aseri Lasteaed kool@aserik.edu.ee 3351211 Kooli 2, 43401 Aseri, V-Nigula vald
Viru-Nigula valla Lasteaed Kelluke lasteaed@lasteaedkelluke.ee 3221557; 3221259 Koidu 75, Kunda 44108, V-Nigula vald
Vasta kooli Viru-Nigula lasteaed Mõmmik vastalasteaed@gmail.com 3294635 Maarja 9, Viru-Nigula 44001, V-Nigula vald
Rakke Lasteaed Leevike lasteaed@rakke.ee 3291372 Niidu 2a, 46301 Rakke, V-Maarja vald
Simuna Lasteaed info@simuna.ee 3237280 Lai 11, 4604 Simuna, V-Maarja vald
Väike-Maarja Lasteaed lasteaed@v-maarja.ee 3255037 Lõuna 10, 46202 Väike-Maarja, V-Maarja vald